Forgot your password?
scientific activity
structureeducational projectsperiodicalsstaffpress centercontacts
­ˇ˝˝ŕŔÚ | english
>> Scientific session

Scientific session of the RAS Department for Nanotechnologies and Information Technologies (ONIT) «Fundamental problems of information transmission and processing» devoted to the 50th anniversary of RAS IITP was held on December 7, 2011 at the Presidential Hall of the Presidium of the Russian Academy of Sciences.

The scientific session was opened by the Director of RAS IITP corresponding member of RAS A. Kuleshov.

The opening speech was given by academician N. Kuznetsov.

Among the persons who congratulated the Institute were: academician of RAS S. Vasil"ev (Director of IPU RAS), corresponding member of RAS Y. Popkov (Director  of ICS RAS), M. Tyshler (Director  of Institute of Measurements of the Slovak Academy of Sciences), academician of BAS S. Dodunekov (Director of Institute of Mathematics and Informatics of the Bulgarian Academy of Sciences), academician of RAS V. Ivannikov (Director of ISP RAS).

In the first half of the session presentations were made by: A. Kuleshov, V. Prelov, V. Zyablov, A. Frolov, V. Gitis, A. Derendyaev, D. Nikolaev, D. Apresyan, I. Boguslavsky.

Between proceedings.

In the second half of the session presentations were made by: V. Kozyakin, V. Chepyzhov, I. Vyugin, M. Tsfasman, V. Kalinin (Research Center for Cardiovascular Surgery), A. Safonov, Y. Panchin, A. Kasparson, M. Gelfand, G. Bazikin, R. Minlos.

The final speech was given by A. Kuleshov.


Full version of photo report can be viewed at: http://photo.qip.ru/users/catlion/



  © Institute for Information Transmission Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Kharkevich Institute), 2016
About  |  Contacts  |  The old version of this site

Войти
Логин:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
научная деятельность
структура институтаобразовательные проектыпериодические изданиясотрудники институтапресс-центрконтакты
русский | english
Фотоотчеты >> Научная сессия <Фундаментальные проблемы...

7 декабря 2011 г. в Президентском зале Президиума Российской академии наук состоялась Научная сессия Отделения нанотехнологий и информационных технологий (ОНИТ) РАН "Фундаментальные проблемы передачи и обработки информации" посвященная 50-летию Института проблем передачи информации им. А.А. Харкевича РАН.

Научную сессию открыл директор ИППИ РАН член-корреспондент РАН А.П. Кулешов.

Слово для приветствия было предоставлено академику РАН Н.А. Кузнецову.

С поздравлениями в адрес Института выступили: академик РАН С.Н. Васильев (директор ИПУ РАН), член-корреспондент РАН Ю.С. Попков (директор ИСА РАН), М. Тышлер (директор Института измерения Словацков АН), академик БАН С. Додунеков (директор Института математики и информатики Болгарской академии наук), академик РАН В.П. Иванников (директор ИСП РАН).

В первой половине работы сессии с докладами выступили: член-корр. РАН А.П. Кулешов, д.ф.-м.н. В.В. Прелов, д.т.н. В.В. Зяблов, А.А. Фролов, д.т.н. В.Г. Гитис, к.т.н. А.Б. Дерендяев, к.ф.-м.н. Д.П. Николаев, академик РАН Ю.Д. Апресян, д.ф.н. И.М. Богуславский.

В перерыве между заседаниями.

Во второй половине работы сессии с докладами выступили: д.ф.-м.н. В.С. Козякин, д.ф.-м.н. В.В. Чепыжов, к.ф.-м.н. И.В. Вьюгин, д.ф.-м-н. М.А. Цфасман, к.м.н. В.В. Калинин (Научный центр сердечно-сосудистой хирургии им. А.Н. Бакулева), к.т.н. А.А. Сафонов, д.б.н. Ю.В. Панчин, А.А. Каспарсон, д.б.н. М.С. Гельфанд, к.б.н. Г.А. Базыкин, д.ф.-м.н. Р.А. Минлос.

Заключительное слово член-корреспондента РАН А.П. Кулешова.

Банкет

Полная версия фотоотчета http://photo.qip.ru/users/catlion/

 

 

 

 

 

  © Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки
Институт проблем передачи информации им. А.А. Харкевича Российской академии наук, 2016
Об институте  |  Контакты  |  Старая версия сайта