Enter
Login:
Password:
Forgot your password?
scientific activity
structureeducational projectsperiodicalsstaffpress centercontacts
­ˇ˝˝ŕŔÚ | english
Institute Structure >> Public organizations >> The Council of young scientists and expe...

The Council of young scientists and experts (CYS&E)

The Council of young scientists and experts attached to IITP of RAS was created to help young scientists and specialists of the Institute to fulfill their creative potential, to unite their efforts in the exploration of most important research issues, to ensure intergenerational continuity of the Institute scientists, as well as to protect the interests of young scientists and experts of the Institute in the context of the RAS reformation.

The Council of young scientists and experts is a public body under the Academic Council, is regulated by the Academic Council, and operates under the regulations on the Council of young scientists and experts of IITP.

CYS&E represents the interests of the Group of young scientists and experts of the Institute which includes all categories of young researchers and specialists, postgraduate and doctoral students at the age of up to 33, working or studying in IITP, sharing the aims of CYS&E and accepting the terms of the regulations on the Council of young scientists and experts of IITP. Joining the Group is carried out upon written statement of the candidate.

Currently the Group of young scientists and experts of the Institute numbers 60 people. To make a prompt exchange of information all the Group members are subscribed to yse-members-list@iitp.ru

If you are an employee, postgraduate or doctoral student of IITP at the age of up to 33, we invite you to join the Group of young scientists and experts of the Institute.

If you have any questions please write to cyse@iitp.ru

Young scientists and experts of IITP – to students (photos).

The Council of young scientists and experts of IITP

 

 

  © Institute for Information Transmission Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Kharkevich Institute), 2016
About  |  Contacts  |  The old version of this site

Войти
Логин:
Пароль:
Забыли пароль?
научная деятельность
структура институтаобразовательные проектыпериодические изданиясотрудники институтапресс-центрконтакты
русский | english
Структура института >> Общественные организации >> СМУиС ИППИ РАН

Совет молодых ученых и специалистов ИППИ РАН 

Совет молодых ученых и специалистов Института проблем передачи информации им. А.А. Харкевича Российской академии наук (СМУиС ИППИ РАН) создан с целью содействия реализации творческого потенциала молодых ученых и специалистов Института, объединения их усилий для разработки приоритетных научных проблем, обеспечения преемственности поколений ученых Института, а также защиты интересов молодых ученых и специалистов Института в условиях реформирования РАН.

СМУиС является общественным органом при Ученом совете Института, подотчетен ему, и действует на основании ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ о Совете молодых ученых и специалистов ИППИ РАН.

СМУиС в своей деятельности представляет интересы Коллектива молодых ученых и специалистов Института. Членами коллектива молодых ученых и специалистов ИППИ РАН являются представители всех категорий молодых научных сотрудников и специалистов, аспирантов и докторантов в возрасте до 33 лет включительно, работающие или обучающиеся в ИППИ РАН, разделяющие цели СМУиС и принимающие условия Положения о СМУиС ИППИ РАН. Вступление в коллектив осуществляется на основании письменного заявления кандидата.

В настоящее время Коллектив молодых ученых и специалистов ИППИ РАН насчитывает 60 человек. С целью оперативного обмена информацией все члены Коллектива подписаны на список рассылки yse-members-list@iitp.ru

Если Вы - сотрудник, аспирант или докторант ИППИ РАН в возрасте до 33 лет включительно, мы приглашаем Вас вступать в члены коллектива молодых ученых и специалистов Инcтитута.

По всем вопросам пишите на cyse@iitp.ru

Молодые ученые и специалисты ИППИ РАН - школьникам (фотоотчет).

Совет молодых учёных Российской академии наук
 

 

  © Федеральное государственное бюджетное учреждение науки
Институт проблем передачи информации им. А.А. Харкевича Российской академии наук, 2016
Об институте  |  Контакты  |  Старая версия сайта